Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 30-10-2020 516285 1
2 Thursday 29-10-2020 489340 1
3 Wednesday 28-10-2020 985187 1
4 Tuesday 27-10-2020 573426 1
5 Monday 26-10-2020 829061 1
6 Sunday 25-10-2020 192345 1
7 Saturday 24-10-2020 061722 1
8 Friday 23-10-2020 326890 1
9 Thursday 22-10-2020 548329 1
10 Wednesday 21-10-2020 640573 1
11 Tuesday 20-10-2020 259417 1
12 Monday 19-10-2020 091352 1