Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 15-08-2022 153206 1
2 Sunday 14-08-2022 795091 1
3 Saturday 13-08-2022 237491 1
4 Friday 12-08-2022 903584 1
5 Thursday 11-08-2022 386075 1
6 Wednesday 10-08-2022 018922 1
7 Tuesday 09-08-2022 670829 1
8 Monday 08-08-2022 401752 1
9 Sunday 07-08-2022 524097 1
10 Saturday 06-08-2022 508231 1
11 Friday 05-08-2022 162907 1
12 Thursday 04-08-2022 591854 1