Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-09-2019 753052 1
2 Saturday 21-09-2019 604912 1
3 Friday 20-09-2019 416840 1
4 Thursday 19-09-2019 683275 1
5 Wednesday 18-09-2019 379514 1
6 Tuesday 17-09-2019 796311 1
7 Monday 16-09-2019 992074 1
8 Sunday 15-09-2019 064257 1
9 Saturday 14-09-2019 879465 1
10 Friday 13-09-2019 574509 1
11 Thursday 12-09-2019 170283 1
12 Wednesday 11-09-2019 109322 1