Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-02-2019 505921 1
2 Wednesday 20-02-2019 738514 1
3 Tuesday 19-02-2019 182786 1
4 Monday 18-02-2019 690598 1
5 Sunday 17-02-2019 904431 1
6 Saturday 16-02-2019 266370 1
7 Friday 15-02-2019 745105 1
8 Thursday 14-02-2019 372764 1
9 Wednesday 13-02-2019 104095 1
10 Tuesday 12-02-2019 807212 1
11 Monday 11-02-2019 436170 1
12 Sunday 10-02-2019 651483 1