Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 23-11-2020 579316 1
2 Sunday 22-11-2020 847453 1
3 Saturday 21-11-2020 538925 1
4 Friday 20-11-2020 090149 1
5 Thursday 19-11-2020 663172 1
6 Wednesday 18-11-2020 236957 1
7 Tuesday 17-11-2020 379041 1
8 Monday 16-11-2020 072856 1
9 Sunday 15-11-2020 864738 1
10 Saturday 14-11-2020 605992 1
11 Friday 13-11-2020 756134 1
12 Thursday 12-11-2020 187495 1