Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 15-07-2020 817034 1
2 Tuesday 14-07-2020 108863 1
3 Monday 13-07-2020 463478 1
4 Sunday 12-07-2020 732045 1
5 Saturday 11-07-2020 753762 1
6 Friday 10-07-2020 238527 1
7 Thursday 09-07-2020 730453 1
8 Wednesday 08-07-2020 217965 1
9 Tuesday 07-07-2020 154281 1
10 Monday 06-07-2020 593708 1
11 Sunday 05-07-2020 182994 1
12 Saturday 04-07-2020 303685 1