Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01-04-2020 267816 1
2 Tuesday 31-03-2020 829531 1
3 Monday 30-03-2020 197094 1
4 Sunday 29-03-2020 571569 1
5 Saturday 28-03-2020 758256 1
6 Friday 27-03-2020 841720 1
7 Thursday 26-03-2020 924263 1
8 Wednesday 25-03-2020 613975 1
9 Tuesday 24-03-2020 039451 1
10 Monday 23-03-2020 326836 1
11 Sunday 22-03-2020 811725 1
12 Saturday 21-03-2020 200957 1