Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 24-05-2019 277481 1
2 Thursday 23-05-2019 504098 1
3 Wednesday 22-05-2019 971649 1
4 Tuesday 21-05-2019 402980 1
5 Monday 20-05-2019 635370 1
6 Sunday 19-05-2019 306143 1
7 Saturday 18-05-2019 618405 1
8 Friday 17-05-2019 786218 1
9 Thursday 16-05-2019 453071 1
10 Wednesday 15-05-2019 097593 1
11 Tuesday 14-05-2019 683802 1
12 Monday 13-05-2019 190396 1