Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 15-01-2021 758634 1
2 Thursday 14-01-2021 709571 1
3 Wednesday 13-01-2021 195069 1
4 Tuesday 12-01-2021 614382 1
5 Monday 11-01-2021 068563 1
6 Sunday 10-01-2021 829246 1
7 Saturday 09-01-2021 097431 1
8 Friday 08-01-2021 172805 1
9 Thursday 07-01-2021 170969 1
10 Wednesday 06-01-2021 369054 1
11 Tuesday 05-01-2021 165238 1
12 Monday 04-01-2021 636043 1