Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 22-07-2019 706422 1
2 Sunday 21-07-2019 932917 1
3 Saturday 20-07-2019 408831 1
4 Friday 19-07-2019 479190 1
5 Thursday 18-07-2019 903725 1
6 Wednesday 17-07-2019 307496 1
7 Tuesday 16-07-2019 412078 1
8 Monday 15-07-2019 173702 1
9 Sunday 14-07-2019 674150 1
10 Saturday 13-07-2019 609426 1
11 Friday 12-07-2019 561608 1
12 Thursday 11-07-2019 905417 1