Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-12-2021 315064 1
2 Sunday 05-12-2021 650813 1
3 Saturday 04-12-2021 584722 1
4 Friday 03-12-2021 702675 1
5 Thursday 02-12-2021 867094 1
6 Wednesday 01-12-2021 259380 1
7 Tuesday 30-11-2021 653461 1
8 Monday 29-11-2021 648271 1
9 Sunday 28-11-2021 610422 1
10 Saturday 27-11-2021 945186 1
11 Friday 26-11-2021 689453 1
12 Thursday 25-11-2021 207819 1