Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-09-2020 182057 1
2 Wednesday 16-09-2020 728135 1
3 Tuesday 15-09-2020 541600 1
4 Monday 14-09-2020 029745 1
5 Sunday 13-09-2020 024176 1
6 Saturday 12-09-2020 628035 1
7 Friday 11-09-2020 189265 1
8 Thursday 10-09-2020 371620 1
9 Wednesday 09-09-2020 362417 1
10 Tuesday 08-09-2020 098356 1
11 Monday 07-09-2020 890136 1
12 Sunday 06-09-2020 017842 1