Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 26-05-2024 836907 1
2 Saturday 25-05-2024 125046 1
3 Friday 24-05-2024 071238 1
4 Thursday 23-05-2024 347135 1
5 Wednesday 22-05-2024 124972 1
6 Tuesday 21-05-2024 652610 1
7 Monday 20-05-2024 380471 1
8 Sunday 19-05-2024 973765 1
9 Saturday 18-05-2024 934922 1
10 Friday 17-05-2024 569150 1
11 Thursday 16-05-2024 076878 1
12 Wednesday 15-05-2024 703599 1