Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-05-2022 704956 1
2 Wednesday 25-05-2022 375249 1
3 Tuesday 24-05-2022 632988 1
4 Monday 23-05-2022 907432 1
5 Sunday 22-05-2022 834673 1
6 Saturday 21-05-2022 425649 1
7 Friday 20-05-2022 843765 1
8 Thursday 19-05-2022 083497 1
9 Wednesday 18-05-2022 729521 1
10 Tuesday 17-05-2022 602457 1
11 Monday 16-05-2022 851744 1
12 Sunday 15-05-2022 478836 1