Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-12-2018 049591 1
2 Wednesday 12-12-2018 298207 1
3 Tuesday 11-12-2018 651680 1
4 Monday 10-12-2018 143078 1
5 Sunday 09-12-2018 147885 1
6 Saturday 08-12-2018 912415 1
7 Friday 07-12-2018 390742 1
8 Thursday 06-12-2018 566852 1
9 Wednesday 05-12-2018 713669 1
10 Tuesday 04-12-2018 175433 1
11 Monday 03-12-2018 644086 1
12 Sunday 02-12-2018 647328 1