Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-01-2019 166937 1
2 Tuesday 15-01-2019 905811 1
3 Monday 14-01-2019 607326 1
4 Sunday 13-01-2019 172651 1
5 Saturday 12-01-2019 408513 1
6 Friday 11-01-2019 642094 1
7 Thursday 10-01-2019 187164 1
8 Wednesday 09-01-2019 093832 1
9 Tuesday 08-01-2019 721508 1
10 Monday 07-01-2019 185190 1
11 Sunday 06-01-2019 520779 1
12 Saturday 05-01-2019 892867 1