Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 08-02-2023 098153 1
2 Tuesday 07-02-2023 473616 1
3 Monday 06-02-2023 216530 1
4 Sunday 05-02-2023 695160 1
5 Saturday 04-02-2023 298715 1
6 Friday 03-02-2023 392678 1
7 Thursday 02-02-2023 436502 1
8 Wednesday 01-02-2023 460073 1
9 Tuesday 31-01-2023 851034 1
10 Monday 30-01-2023 369909 1
11 Sunday 29-01-2023 124819 1
12 Saturday 28-01-2023 362592 1